Council for Operational Issues

Online

Council for Operational Issues meets Thursdays at 9:00 am via Zoom. Thursday, January 28 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, February 25 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]

Shared Governance Chairs Meetings

Online

SG Chairs Meetings at 3:00 pm. Monday, February 1 Wednesday, February 17 Monday, March 1 Monday, March 15 Monday, March 29 Monday, April 12 Monday, April 26 Monday, May 10 […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]

College Assembly Meeting

Online

College Assembly will meet on Mondays at 3:00 pm via Zoom. Monday, January 25 (First day of classes) Monday, February 8 Monday, February 22 Monday, March 8 Monday, March 22 […]

Council for Academic Issues

Online

Council for Academic Issues will meet on Wednesdays at 3:00 pm via Zoom. Wednesday, January 27 Wednesday, February 10 Wednesday, February 24 Wednesday, March 10 Wednesday, March 24 Wednesday, April […]

Council for Operational Issues

Online

Council for Operational Issues meets Thursdays at 9:00 am via Zoom. Thursday, January 28 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, February 25 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]

Student Activities Day Virtual Fair – Spring 2021

Online

Student Activities Day! Join us for the virtual Student Activities Fair on 2/11 from 11am to 1pm Get more information about our active clubs, talk to club advisors and officers […]

Student Assembly Spring Elections 2021 – Packets Due!

Online

Join Student Assembly! 1 VP and 8 Senator positions are open for spring! Represent your peers and discuss issues concerning campus life, review student-related campus policies, and serve on college […]

Spring 2021 Mid-semester Break (No Classes)

Spring 2021 Mid-semester Break (No Classes) View the full Academic Calendar Please note: Dates may be subject to change For a complete list of class start and end dates, parts-of-term […]

Student Assembly Spring Elections 2021

Online

Join Student Assembly! 1 VP and 8 Senator positions are open for spring! Represent your peers and discuss issues concerning campus life, review student-related campus policies, and serve on college […]

Shared Governance Chairs Meetings

Online

SG Chairs Meetings at 3:00 pm. Monday, February 1 Wednesday, February 17 Monday, March 1 Monday, March 15 Monday, March 29 Monday, April 12 Monday, April 26 Monday, May 10 […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]