Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

BECA Workshops will be offered via Zoom

Online via Zoom

BECA Offerings have Begun. All workshops are held on Thursdays at 11:00 am via zoom. There is a different topic each week. Access the workshops via Zoom BECA Schedule – […]

Student Assembly General Body Meetings

Online via Zoom

Join us for Student Assembly General Assembly Meetings every Friday at 11:30am via Zoom! Learn more about what is happening on campus, talk to your student peer representatives, and voice […]

Great Books Discussion

Online via Zoom

Special Event! A Great Books Discussion This discussion will begin Friday, February 5, 2021 at 12 noon and continue each Friday at Noon through the semester, except for May 7. […]

Shared Governance Chairs Meetings

Online

SG Chairs Meetings at 3:00 pm. Monday, February 1 Wednesday, February 17 Monday, March 1 Monday, March 15 Monday, March 29 Monday, April 12 Monday, April 26 Monday, May 10 […]

Spring 2021 Mini Break (No Classes)

Spring 2021 Mini Break (No Classes) View the full Academic Calendar Please note: Dates may be subject to change For a complete list of class start and end dates, parts-of-term […]

BECA Workshops will be offered via Zoom

Online via Zoom

BECA Offerings have Begun. All workshops are held on Thursdays at 11:00 am via zoom. There is a different topic each week. Access the workshops via Zoom BECA Schedule – […]

Student Assembly General Body Meetings

Online via Zoom

Join us for Student Assembly General Assembly Meetings every Friday at 11:30am via Zoom! Learn more about what is happening on campus, talk to your student peer representatives, and voice […]

Great Books Discussion

Online via Zoom

Special Event! A Great Books Discussion This discussion will begin Friday, February 5, 2021 at 12 noon and continue each Friday at Noon through the semester, except for May 7. […]

College Assembly Meeting

Online

College Assembly will meet on Mondays at 3:00 pm via Zoom. Monday, January 25 (First day of classes) Monday, February 8 Monday, February 22 Monday, March 8 Monday, March 22 […]

Binghamton University Liberal Arts transfer advising

Online

SUNY Broome students interested in transferring to Binghamton University for a degree in a Liberal Arts program after completing their Associate’s degree at SUNY Broome can meet virtually with an […]

Council for Academic Issues

Online

Council for Academic Issues will meet on Wednesdays at 3:00 pm via Zoom. Wednesday, January 27 Wednesday, February 10 Wednesday, February 24 Wednesday, March 10 Wednesday, March 24 Wednesday, April […]

Council for Operational Issues

Online

Council for Operational Issues meets Thursdays at 9:00 am via Zoom. Thursday, January 28 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, February 25 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, […]

SUNY Oneonta Virtual Advisor in Residence

Online

SUNY Broome students interested in learning about transferring to Oneonta will have two opportunities to meet via zoom with a transfer admissions counselor from Oneonta. Available Dates: March 25 and April […]

BECA Workshops will be offered via Zoom

Online via Zoom

BECA Offerings have Begun. All workshops are held on Thursdays at 11:00 am via zoom. There is a different topic each week. Access the workshops via Zoom BECA Schedule – […]