Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Congratulations Phi Theta Kappa Leadership Team:
Under the tenure of the current officer leadership team (Gemma Barber, Jenna Albin, Karissa Maricle and Hailey Topp), the chapter has won the following NYS Regional Hallmark Awards.

Faculty Adviser, Professor I.J. Byrnes, would like to congratulate the 2022-23 officer leadership team for this success. Further, Professor Byrnes would like to thank each of the officers for nominating her for the adviser award and to Chapter President Gemma Barber for writing a letter of support for this recognition and to college President, Dr. Kevin Drumm, for his letter of support.

Fellowship Award
Winner: Mu Eta, Broome Community College

Continued Excellence Advisor Award
Winner: Professor Irene Byrnes – Mu Eta, Broome Community College

Submitted by: Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society