SUNY Broome Spirit Award logo

Congratulations to our SUNY Broome 2024 Spirit Award Nominees:

Lorie Brewer
Tara Clancy
Josh Fredrick
Francis Gill
Jarrell “Jay” Harrison
Leigh Martindale
Heather Sutliff

The campus community thanks you for your exemplary commitment and contributions, embodying the spirit of SUNY Broome!

Submitted by: Spirit Award Committee