Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Council for Operational Issues

Online

Council for Operational Issues meets Thursdays at 9:00 am via Zoom. Thursday, January 28 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, February 25 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]

SUNY Geneseo Advisor in Residence (Remote)

Online

SUNY Geneseo Transfer AIR Days SUNY Broome students interested in attending an Advisor in Residence Day with a SUNY Geneseo transfer counselor will have 4 opportunities to do so this […]

Student Assembly General Body Meetings

Online via Zoom

Join us for Student Assembly General Assembly Meetings every Friday at 11:30am via Zoom! Learn more about what is happening on campus, talk to your student peer representatives, and voice […]

Shared Governance Chairs Meetings

Online

SG Chairs Meetings at 3:00 pm. Monday, February 1 Wednesday, February 17 Monday, March 1 Monday, March 15 Monday, March 29 Monday, April 12 Monday, April 26 Monday, May 10 […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]

Student Assembly General Body Meetings

Online via Zoom

Join us for Student Assembly General Assembly Meetings every Friday at 11:30am via Zoom! Learn more about what is happening on campus, talk to your student peer representatives, and voice […]

Great Books Discussion

Online via Zoom

Special Event! A Great Books Discussion This discussion will begin Friday, February 5, 2021 at 12 noon and continue each Friday at Noon through the semester, except for May 7. […]

College Assembly Meeting

Online

College Assembly will meet on Mondays at 3:00 pm via Zoom. Monday, January 25 (First day of classes) Monday, February 8 Monday, February 22 Monday, March 8 Monday, March 22 […]

Success Tips from the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Online via Zoom

Phi Theta Kappa: Success Tips from the International Honor Society Faculty Presenter: I.J. Byrnes and Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Student Leaders Online: via Zoom Join the student leaders of the campus’ […]

Council for Academic Issues

Online

Council for Academic Issues will meet on Wednesdays at 3:00 pm via Zoom. Wednesday, January 27 Wednesday, February 10 Wednesday, February 24 Wednesday, March 10 Wednesday, March 24 Wednesday, April […]

Council for Operational Issues

Online

Council for Operational Issues meets Thursdays at 9:00 am via Zoom. Thursday, January 28 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, February 25 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, March 25 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, […]

Common Hour – Multi Factor Authentication

Online via Zoom

SUNY Broome is moving to a more secure MyCollege login using MFA (Multi Factor Authentication). With the spike in remote computing it is more important than ever that we help […]

Student Activities Day Virtual Fair – Spring 2021

Online

Student Activities Day! Join us for the virtual Student Activities Fair on 2/11 from 11am to 1pm Get more information about our active clubs, talk to club advisors and officers […]