Board of Trustees meeting

Decker - Libous Conference Room 117

The Board of Trustees of SUNY Broome Community College has scheduled the following meetings: October 11, 2022 (Tuesday) – The monthly meeting of the Finance and Facilities Committee, 9:00 am in the Wales Conference Room 107. SUNY Broome Community College Finance & Facilities Committee meeting October 13, 2022 (Thursday) – The monthly meeting of the […]

Recurring Event College Assembly Meeting

College Assembly Meeting

Wales 203B

College Assembly will meet on Mondays 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in Wales 203B. Monday, August 29 (First Day of Classes) Monday, September 12 Monday, September 26 Monday, October 3 -- Cancelled! Monday, October 17 Monday, October 31 Monday, November 14 Monday, November 28 Monday, December 12

Recurring Event SG Chairs Meeting

SG Chairs Meeting

Wales 203A

SG Chairs will meet at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm in Wales 203A. Wednesday, September 7 Monday, September 19 Wednesday, October 12 Monday, October 24 Monday, November 7 Monday, November 21 Monday, December 5

Recurring Event College Assembly Meeting

College Assembly Meeting

Wales 203B

College Assembly will meet on Mondays 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in Wales 203B. Monday, August 29 (First Day of Classes) Monday, September 12 Monday, September 26 Monday, October 3 -- Cancelled! Monday, October 17 Monday, October 31 Monday, November 14 Monday, November 28 Monday, December 12

Recurring Event SG Chairs Meeting

SG Chairs Meeting

Wales 203A

SG Chairs will meet at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm in Wales 203A. Wednesday, September 7 Monday, September 19 Wednesday, October 12 Monday, October 24 Monday, November 7 Monday, November 21 Monday, December 5

Recurring Event College Assembly Meeting

College Assembly Meeting

Wales 203B

College Assembly will meet on Mondays 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in Wales 203B. Monday, August 29 (First Day of Classes) Monday, September 12 Monday, September 26 Monday, October 3 -- Cancelled! Monday, October 17 Monday, October 31 Monday, November 14 Monday, November 28 Monday, December 12

Recurring Event SG Chairs Meeting

SG Chairs Meeting

Wales 203A

SG Chairs will meet at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm in Wales 203A. Wednesday, September 7 Monday, September 19 Wednesday, October 12 Monday, October 24 Monday, November 7 Monday, November 21 Monday, December 5

Recurring Event College Assembly Meeting

College Assembly Meeting

Wales 203B

College Assembly will meet on Mondays 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in Wales 203B. Monday, August 29 (First Day of Classes) Monday, September 12 Monday, September 26 Monday, October 3 -- Cancelled! Monday, October 17 Monday, October 31 Monday, November 14 Monday, November 28 Monday, December 12

Your Voice Matters – Fall 2022

Online via Zoom

Your Voice Matters will be held on: Date: Thursday, December 1 Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Location: via Zoom (Meeting ID: 936 5152 4457  Passcode: 082778) This is a forum to express concerns and to make suggestions about major issues that affect our campus. There is also the option to submit issues and concerns on the Shared Governance […]

Recurring Event SG Chairs Meeting

SG Chairs Meeting

Wales 203A

SG Chairs will meet at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm in Wales 203A. Wednesday, September 7 Monday, September 19 Wednesday, October 12 Monday, October 24 Monday, November 7 Monday, November 21 Monday, December 5