Congratulations and good luck on your new adventure to all of our Retirees:

  • Katherine Bacon: 20 years of service
  • James Bernardes: 10 years of service
  • Brett Carter: 19 years of service
  • Amy Cook: 10 years of service
  • Lynn Fedorchak: 9 years of service
  • Lorenz J Firsching, Ph.D.: 36 years of service
  • Melanie Gleason: 18 years of service
  • Harold A. Koster, Ph.D.: 31 years of service
  • Leira A. Manso, Ph.D.: 25 years of service
  • Howard Nickerson: 23 years of service
  • Patrick F. O’Bryan: 29 years of service
  • LouAnn Pray: 10 years of service

Congratulations to all of our Chancellor’s Award Winners:

  • Excellence in Adjunct Teaching: Suzanne Hickok, History, Philosophy and Social Science Department
  • Excellence in Professional Service: Catherine Abashian Williams, BCC Foundation
  • Excellence in Teaching: Ellen Brand, Ph.D., English Department
  • Excellence in Teaching: Giovanni Scaringi, Ph.D., History, Philosophy and Social Science Department
  • Excellence in Faculty Service: Sandra Wright, Business Information Technology Department
  • Excellence in Classified Service: Penny DelFavero, Budget and Finance

Congratulations to our Spirit Award Winner:

  • Jen Musa

View the 2022 Awards & Retirement Recognition Event photo album.

Awards & Retirement Reception 2022

Submitted by: Justine Dadamio