Chancellor's Award logo

We are honored and pleased to announce our exceptional colleagues who are our nominees this year for SUNY Chancellor’s Awards:

Excellence in Teaching:
Ellen Brand, PhD
Brian Loy, Esq.
Meghan McGuinness, RDH, EdD
Phyllis O’Donnell, PhD

Excellence in Professional Service: 
Laura Hodel

Please take the opportunity to congratulate these individuals, and consider writing a letter of support for them to include in their packets.  Please forward your letters of support directly to the nominees. Packets are due Monday, January 13, 2020. 

SUNY Broome Community College is fortunate to have so many individuals who go the extra mile to serve our students and other members of both the College and community. Please join me in congratulating our deserving colleagues!

Kevin Drumm, PhD

SUNY Broome President